FORTHCOMING EVENTS: 

Quiz 0  songkran  Easter for kids

Easter Brunch  Clubs Brithday Party  thrus wineapr o

 

WEEKLY EVENTS:

sundaybrunch o  Saturday Story

 

SPORTS THIS MONTH:

football  msc apr o  sc apr o

martialjan17 o  tennisladies o  swimjan17 o

kidsswimming o  junior cricket 17 o

 

Events Listing

Thu Apr 27 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
WINE TASTING
Sat Apr 29 @ 9:00AM - 10:30AM
SWIMMING COACHING
Sat Apr 29 @10:30AM - 11:59PM
SATURDAY STORY
Sun Apr 30 @ 8:30AM - 11:59AM
JUNIOR CRICKET COACHING
Sun Apr 30 @ 9:00AM - 10:30AM
SWIMMING COACHING
Sun Apr 30 @11:30AM - 03:00PM
SUNDAY BRUNCH
Sun Apr 30 @ 1:00PM - 03:00PM
MARTIAL ARTS
Tue May 02 @ 8:00PM - 11:59PM
BANGKOK GENTLEMEN SPOOFERS
Sat May 06 @10:30AM - 11:59PM
SATURDAY STORY
Sun May 07 @11:30AM - 03:00PM
SUNDAY BRUNCH
Tue May 09 @ 8:00PM - 11:59PM
BANGKOK GENTLEMEN SPOOFERS
Sat May 13 @10:30AM - 11:59PM
SATURDAY STORY
Sun May 14 @11:30AM - 03:00PM
SUNDAY BRUNCH
Tue May 16 @ 8:00PM - 11:59PM
BANGKOK GENTLEMEN SPOOFERS
Sat May 20 @10:30AM - 11:59PM
SATURDAY STORY
Sun May 21 @11:30AM - 03:00PM
SUNDAY BRUNCH
Tue May 23 @ 8:00PM - 11:59PM
BANGKOK GENTLEMEN SPOOFERS
Sat May 27 @10:30AM - 11:59PM
SATURDAY STORY
Sun May 28 @11:30AM - 03:00PM
SUNDAY BRUNCH
Tue May 30 @ 8:00PM - 11:59PM
BANGKOK GENTLEMEN SPOOFERS
Tue Jun 06 @ 8:00PM - 11:59PM
BANGKOK GENTLEMEN SPOOFERS
Tue Jun 13 @ 8:00PM - 11:59PM
BANGKOK GENTLEMEN SPOOFERS
Tue Jun 20 @ 8:00PM - 11:59PM
BANGKOK GENTLEMEN SPOOFERS